What sets Bead Kollections Jewelry apart is the thought and intention behind each piece.

Understanding that there's more to "Pretty Jewelry"

It's believed that Jewelry should not only enhance your appearance but also uplift your spirit. A kollection of items that are not just beautiful but also meaningful and empowering. Not everyone is into spiritual items, and that's beautiful because everyone is different. The Bead Kollection offers both beautiful and meaningful pieces of Jewelry. Those who are on their Journey and understand the beauty in spirituality, and those who are not quit there and find beauty in Jewelry and want to adorn their temple.

Crystal Meanings

Seven Chakras

Crown Chakra - Sahastrara Chakra

Brow "Third Eye" Chakra - Ajna Chakra

Throat Chakra - Vishuddha Chakra

Heart Chakra - Anahata Chakra  

Solar Plexus Chakra - Manipura Chakra

Sacral Chakra - Svadhishthana Chakra

Root Chakra - Muladhara Chakra

The crown chakra is positioned at the top of the head. The epicenter of spirituality, enlightenment, and dynamic intellect and energy It promotes the internal flow of awakening and offers the gift of universal consciousness.

The brow chakra, also known as the third eye, is positioned between the brows. It removes past-life karma and gives emancipation and intuitive understanding. It offers insight, intuition, and self-awareness.

The throat chakra is placed in the neck, next to the thyroid gland. It is related to inspiration, healthy expression, faith, and the capacity to communicate effectively.

The heart chakra is positioned in the center of the body. This chakra represents equilibrium and is associated with emotions such as love, compassion, empathy, trust, and passion.

The solar plexus chakra lies between the navel and the lower rib cage. It is distinguished by emotions such as the ego, anger, and hostility.

The sacral chakra is found in the lower abdomen, approximately four fingers below the navel. Its characteristics include the fundamental urge for sexuality as well as creativity and self-esteem.

The root chakra is placed at the base of the spine in the lower body. It is defined by feelings such as survival, stability, ambition, and self-sufficiency.